Check out the final ranking of each driver

Driver, final standings, see

Josef Newgarden made history by winning the 2024 running of the prestigious Indianapolis 500 for the second year in a row. This achievement hasn’t been seen since 2002, solidifying Newgarden’s place in racing history. The final results showcased Newgarden’s skill and determination, with Pato O’Ward and Scott Dixon following closely behind in second and third place, respectively. The unpredictable nature of the Indy 500 was evident in the varied results, with newcomers and seasoned veterans alike making their mark on the race. Each driver’s journey to the finish line was filled with challenges and triumphs, making for an exciting and unforgettable event.

Source link

Leave a Comment